You have to go into your settings and hit delete
December 28, 2025
How can I help you delete your account?
Members are allowed one account at a time. If you have multiple accounts, the support team can help you remove the duplicate ones. Accounts cannot be merged.
To delete your account yourself, follow these steps:
1. Select the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to 'Account Settings' Show Full Answer
How can I help you delete your account?
Members are allowed one account at a time. If you have multiple accounts, the support team can help you remove the duplicate ones. Accounts cannot be merged.
To delete your account yourself, follow these steps:
1. Select the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to 'Account Settings'
3. Scroll to the bottom and select 'Deactivate My Account'
4. Complete the process by selecting your reason for deactivation
Your profile will be deactivated and removed from the database. The account will be held for 10 days - if you log in during that time, everything will be reinstated. After 10 days, all your data will be permanently deleted.
If you need help from the support team, scroll to the bottom of the homepage and click "Help Center" or "Contact Us" with the email addresses associated with each account and which one you'd like to remove.
If you're getting too many emails, you might prefer adjusting your email settings instead of deleting your account entirely.
AI-generated responses are not a substitute for medical advice. These services are not intended to
diagnose, treat, or cure any condition or disease. Always ask your doctor about specific health concerns.
MyMSTeam
MyMSTeam
December 27, 2025